Usenet Binary Archive Automated Picture Newsgroup Library
free archive, free membership
Home | Member login | JOIN | HOT lists | All Groups | SmartSeries | Group Search | FAQ | Email

 

List of usenet picture authors, posters
id Name Email posts
53 MinoriFan MinoriFan@lurker.org 20353
55 Capn-Dubby reply@newsgroup.com 19721
56 Babushka Babushka@sex.edu 19644
57 Tam-O.Shanter tos@erins.greensod 19478
58 harpo harpo@marx-brothers.org 19410
59 averyday lost@home.org 19160
60 scooby-doo me@here.com 19130
61 Mithandir mith@posting.to.ng 18224
62 arkaine Notthere@yahright.com 18203
63 Luke Luke.Duke@Hazzard.county 18073
64 Wallis-Budge budge@egypt.giza 18013
65 CDOLL cdoll@powerpost.invalid 17940
66 User user@netscape.com 17143
67 swarmer swrmr@thehive.com 16455
68 steve steve@bluebird.org 15769
69 Qetesh Qetesh@Kadesh.com 14613
70 destiny madestiny@edu.com 14389
72 Sean-Harper sean_k_harper@hotmail.com 14296
 First Page  1  2 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 Last Page
 
* Since AUBA is a completely automated usenet picture groups archive library, we are unable to control the material posted to these pages. All contents on these pages are created and posted by individuals outside of AUBA, and AUBA cannot and does not make any modifications to the material posted by others. This site is for ADULTS ONLY. You must be at least 18 years old to use this site. AUBA does not tolerate child pornographic or any other type of illegal material, should you find postings of these type, please click the trash button located near the right bottom of the page where it is founded. By using this site, you agree to this Terms of Service. Click to review our privacy policy. 18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement